Four Ways to Know You’re Ready for A Coaching Relationship

“The Four Ways to Know You Are Ready for a Coaching Relationship in Your Life”

Learn what you need to ask to see if hiring a coach is truly the right decision for you and where you’re at in your life.

Date: March 22, 2011

Time: 8 PM EST

Length: 60 Minutes

Presented By: Tony Calabrese

On this 60 minute call, learn what you need to ask to see if hiring a coach is truly the right decision for you and where you’re at in your life.

While there are many items that may go into the decision by a client to reach out and seek the services of a professional coach, there are four questions that you must be willing to answer for yourself which will provide a strong indication if a coaching relationship is right for you.

On this free 60 minute teleseminar, Tony Calabrese, will share these four questions and in turn allow participants to ask questions and discuss the parameters of a typical coaching relationship.  And, while the cost of a coaching engagement may be a significant factor to a client, whether they are receiving value for their investment ties in directly to their commitment to the four major principles presented.

Here’s just a few things you’ll gain from this teleseminar:

  • An understanding of what a coaching relationship is and how it works.

  • When a coach is able to help you in your life, and when they may not be able to help you.

  • The expectations you as the client should set for yourself before entering the coaching relationship, and how you should expect a coach to work with you through the process.

  • Determining when and if a coaching relationship is right for you in your life.

  • The opportunity to schedule a free 30 minute coaching consultation with Tony to discuss a topic on which you desire to move forward.  (Coaching consultations must be scheduled separately from registering for this teleconference by going to www.absolutetransitions.com.

 

Even if you can’t make the live call, be sure you still register. It will be recorded and all registrants will receive the audio recording after the live call.

Sign up now for “The Four Ways to Know You Are Ready for a Coaching Relationship in Your Life” on Tuesday, March 22nd at 8PM Eastern. (That’s 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central)

 

P.S. This is a completely, FREE call – so don’t miss out on getting some useful, simple-to-use, no-cost information!

See you on the call!

Tony Calabrese